Facebook email medina@madasafish.comphone01929 423565 / 07977 142661

Boat Charter

We have two charter boats running out from Divers Down in Swanage.

Book Online now.

Tide Times For The Kyarra & Other Local Wrecks

The following times are for the centre of slack water on Kyarra and some of the other wrecks in this area - on the boat times will be
at least 60 / 40 minutes before these times!

Please phone and check all dive times before turning up!

Kyarra Tide Tables March 2021
          Slack Water - BST            
Date Day       Low High Low High Low Tide Moon
01/03/21 Monday             11:45 17:45 Spring  
02/03/21 Tuesday         00:06 06:06 12:23 18:23    
03/03/21 Wednesday         00:46 06:46 13:04 19:04    
04/03/21 Thursday         01:29 07:29 13:49 19:49    
05/03/21 Friday         02:16 08:16 14:39 20:39    
06/03/21 Saturday         03:10 09:10 15:43 21:43   ƒ
07/03/21 Sunday         04:20 10:20 17:08 23:08    
08/03/21 Monday         05:56 11:56 18:47   Neap  
09/03/21 Tuesday         07:38 13:38 20:09      
10/03/21 Wednesday         08:52 14:52 21:07      
11/03/21 Thursday         09:43 15:43 21:51      
12/03/21 Friday         10:23 16:23 22:29      
13/03/21 Saturday         10:56 16:56 23:04     ¡
14/03/21 Sunday         11:26 17:26        
15/03/21 Monday           05:38 11:56 17:56 Spring  
16/03/21 Tuesday         00:10 06:10 12:26 18:26    
17/03/21 Wednesday         00:38 06:38 12:52 18:52    
18/03/21 Thursday         00:59 06:59 13:11 19:11    
19/03/21 Friday         01:18 07:18 13:33 19:33    
20/03/21 Saturday         01:46 07:46 14:04 20:04    
21/03/21 Sunday         02:25 08:25 14:50 20:50  
22/03/21 Monday         03:22 09:22 16:56 22:56    
23/03/21 Tuesday         05:39 11:39 18:26   Neap  
24/03/21 Wednesday         06:55 12:55 19:30      
25/03/21 Thursday         07:54 13:54 20:21      
26/03/21 Friday         08:43 14:43 21:05      
27/03/21 Saturday         09:27 15:27 21:46      
28/03/21 Sunday         11:07 17:07 23:24   BST Starts l
29/03/21 Monday         11:46 17:46        
30/03/21 Tuesday         12:24 18:24     Spring  
31/03/21 Wednesday         00:45 06:45 13:03 19:03    
Kyarra Tide Tables April 2021
          Slack Water - BST            
Date Day       Low High Low High Low Tide Moon
01/04/21 Thursday         01:26 07:26 13:45 19:45    
02/04/21 Friday         02:09 08:09 14:30 20:30    
03/04/21 Saturday         02:57 08:57 15:23 21:23    
04/04/21 Sunday         03:54 09:54 16:27 22:27   ƒ
05/04/21 Monday         05:06 11:06 17:47 23:47    
06/04/21 Tuesday         06:44 12:44 19:27   Neap  
07/04/21 Wednesday       01:27 08:35 14:35 20:52      
08/04/21 Thursday       02:52 09:39 15:39 21:47      
09/04/21 Friday       03:47 10:24 16:24 22:28      
10/04/21 Saturday       04:28 11:00 17:00 23:05      
11/04/21 Sunday       05:05 11:31 17:31 23:40      
12/04/21 Monday       05:40 12:01 18:01     Spring ¡
13/04/21 Tuesday         00:13 06:13 12:30 18:30    
14/04/21 Wednesday         00:43 06:43 12:58 18:58    
15/04/21 Thursday         01:08 07:08 13:21 19:21    
16/04/21 Friday         01:25 07:25 13:38 19:38    
17/04/21 Saturday         01:45 07:45 14:01 20:01    
18/04/21 Sunday         02:15 08:15 14:35 20:35    
19/04/21 Monday         02:54 08:54 15:22 21:22    
20/04/21 Tuesday         03:50 09:50 16:42 22:42  
21/04/21 Wednesday         06:05 12:05 18:46   Neap  
22/04/21 Thursday       00:46 07:24 13:24 19:53      
23/04/21 Friday       01:53 08:24 14:24 20:24      
24/04/21 Saturday       02:24 09:14 15:14 21:34      
25/04/21 Sunday       03:34 09:59 15:59 22:18      
26/04/21 Monday       04:18 10:41 16:41 23:00      
27/04/21 Tuesday       05:00 11:21 17:21 23:41     l
28/04/21 Wednesday       05:41 12:02 18:02     Spring  
29/04/21 Thursday         00:24 06:24 12:44 18:44    
30/04/19 Friday         01:07 07:07 13:29 19:29    

 

Kyarra Tide Tables May 2021
          Slack Water - BST            
Date Day       Low High Low High Low Tide Moon
01/05/21 Saturday         01:53 07:53 14:18 20:18    
02/05/21 Sunday         02:45 08:45 15:12 21:12    
03/05/21 Monday         03:44 09:44 16:14 22:14    
04/05/21 Tuesday         03:13 09:13 17:24 23:24   ƒ
05/05/21 Wednesday         06:22 12:22 18:50   Neap  
06/05/21 Thursday       00:50 08:06 14:06 20:15      
07/05/21 Friday       02:15 09:07 15:07 21:12      
08/05/21 Saturday       03:12 09:51 15:51 21:56      
09/05/21 Sunday       03:56 10:27 16:27 22:35      
10/05/21 Monday       04:35 11:00 17:00 23:11      
11/05/21 Tuesday       05:11 11:31 17:31 23:45      
12/05/21 Wednesday       06:15 12:02 18:02 00:15 06:15 Spring ¡
13/05/21 Thursday         12:32 18:32        
14/05/21 Friday         00:40 06:40 12:56 18:56    
15/05/21 Saturday         01:00 07:00 13:17 19:17    
16/05/21 Sunday         01:24 07:24 13:44 19:44    
17/05/21 Monday         01:57 07:57 14:21 20:21    
18/05/21 Tuesday         02:50 08:50 15:12 21:12    
19/05/21 Wednesday         03:38 09:38 16:24 22:24    
20/05/21 Thursday         05:20 11:20 17:57 23:57 Neap
21/05/21 Friday         06:45 12:45 19:10      
22/05/21 Saturday       01:10 07:48 13:48 20:09      
23/05/21 Sunday       02:09 08:41 14:41 21:00      
24/05/21 Monday       03:00 09:29 15:29 21:48      
25/05/21 Tuesday         10:14 16:14 22:34      
26/05/21 Wednesday       04:34 10:59 16:59 23:21      
27/05/21 Thursday       05:21 11:45 17:45 00:07     l
28/05/21 Friday       06:07 12:31 18:31     Spring  
29/05/21 Saturday       06:00 00:54 06:54 13:18 19:18    
30/05/21 Sunday       19:18 01:44 07:44 14:08 20:08    
31/05/21 Monday       20:08 02:36 08:36 15:00      

 

Kyarra Tide Tables June 2021
          Slack Water - BST            
Date Day       Low High Low High Low Tide Moon
01/06/21 Tuesday         03:33 09:33 15:56 21:56    
02/06/21 Wednesday         04:33 10:33 16:55 22:55   ƒ
03/06/21 Thursday         05:43 11:43 18:03   Neap  
04/06/21 Friday       00:03 07:07 13:07 19:19      
05/06/21 Saturday       01:19 08:16 14:16 20:24      
06/06/21 Sunday       02:24 09:06 15:06 21:16      
07/06/21 Monday       03:16 09:48 15:48 22:00      
08/06/21 Tuesday       04:00 10:26 16:26 22:40      
09/06/21 Wednesday       04:40 11:01 17:01 23:15      
10/06/21 Thursday       05:15 11:35 17:35 23:48     ¡
11/06/21 Friday       05:48 12:08 18:08 00:17   Spring  
12/06/21 Saturday       06:17 12:38 18:38 00:24      
13/06/21 Sunday         00:46 06:46 13:06 19:06    
14/06/21 Monday         01:16 07:16 13:38 19:38    
15/06/21 Tuesday         01:51 07:51 14:17 20:17    
16/06/21 Wednesday         02:34 08:34 15:05 21:05    
17/06/21 Thursday         03:27 09:27 16:02 22:02    
18/06/21 Friday         04:33 10:33 17:08 23:08  
19/06/21 Saturday         05:50 11:50 18:19   Neap  
20/06/21 Sunday       00:19 07:04 13:04 19:27      
21/06/21 Monday       01:27 08:06 14:06 20:27      
22/06/21 Tuesday       02:27 09:02 15:02 21:23      
23/06/21 Wednesday       03:23 09:55 15:55 22:17      
24/06/21 Thursday       04:17 10:47 16:47 23:10     l
25/06/21 Friday       05:10 11:36 17:36 00:00   Spring  
26/06/21 Saturday       06:00 12:24 18:24        
27/06/21 Sunday         00:49 06:49 13:10 19:10    
28/06/21 Monday         01:37 07:37 13:57 19:57    
29/06/21 Tuesday         02:25 08:25 14:44 20:44    
30/06/21 Wednesday         03:14 09:14 15:32      

 

Kyarra Tide Tables July 2021
          Slack Water - BST            
Date         Low High Low High Low Tide Moon
01/07/21 Thursday         04:05 10:05 16:22 22:22   ƒ
02/07/21 Friday         05:00 11:00 17:16 23:16    
03/07/21 Saturday         06:01 12:01 18:18      
04/07/21 Sunday       00:18 07:08 13:08 19:25   Neap  
05/07/21 Monday       01:25 08:11 14:11 20:28      
06/07/21 Tuesday       02:28 09:05 15:05 21:21      
07/07/21 Wednesday       03:21 09:52 15:52 22:07      
08/07/21 Thursday       04:07 10:33 16:33 22:47      
09/07/21 Friday       04:47 11:10 17:10 23:23      
10/07/21 Saturday       05:23 11:45 17:45 23:58     ¡
11/07/21 Sunday       05:58 12:19 18:19        
12/07/21 Monday         00:32 06:32 12:52 18:52 Spring  
13/07/21 Tuesday         01:06 07:06 13:28 19:28    
14/07/21 Wednesday         01:42 07:42 14:06 20:06    
15/07/21 Thursday         02:22 08:22 14:48 20:48    
16/07/21 Friday         03:07 09:07 15:36 21:36    
17/07/21 Saturday         03:59 09:59 16:31 22:31  
18/07/21 Sunday         05:01 11:01 17:36 23:36    
19/07/21 Monday         06:18 12:18 18:49   Neap  
20/07/21 Tuesday       00:49 04:38 10:38 20:04      
21/07/21 Wednesday       02:04 08:47 14:47 21:13      
22/07/21 Thursday       03:13 09:48 15:48 22:16      
23/07/21 Friday       04:16 10:44 16:44 23:12      
24/07/21 Saturday       05:12 11:33 17:33       l
25/07/21 Sunday         00:01 06:01 12:18 18:18    
26/07/21 Monday         00:45 06:45 12:59 18:59 Spring  
27/07/21 Tuesday         01:27 07:27 13:41 19:41    
28/07/21 Wednesday         02:07 08:07 14:22 20:22    
29/07/21 Thursday         02:48 08:48 15:03 21:03    
30/07/21 Friday         03:30 09:30 15:44 21:44    
31/07/21 Saturday         04:15 10:15 16:29     ƒ

 

Kyarra Tide Tables August 2021
August         Slack Water - BST            
Date Day       Low High Low High Low Tide Moon
01/08/21 Sunday         05:07 11:07 17:22 23:22    
02/08/21 Monday         06:09 12:09 18:26      
03/08/21 Tuesday       00:26 07:18 13:18 19:37   Neap  
04/08/21 Wednesday       01:37 08:24 14:24 20:42      
05/08/21 Thursday       02:42 09:20 15:20 21:37      
06/08/21 Friday       03:37 10:07 16:07 22:21      
07/08/21 Saturday       04:21 10:46 16:46 23:00      
08/08/21 Sunday       05:00 11:22 17:22 23:37     ¡
09/08/21 Monday       05:37 11:57 17:57        
10/08/21 Tuesday         00:13 03:13 12:33 18:33 Spring  
11/08/21 Wednesday         00:48 06:48 13:08 19:08    
12/08/21 Thursday         01:23 07:23 13:46 19:46    
13/08/21 Friday         02:01 08:01 14:26 20:26    
14/08/21 Saturday         02:43 08:43 15:10 21:10    
15/08/21 Sunday         03:30 09:30 16:01 22:01  
16/08/21 Monday         04:28 10:28 17:04 23:04    
17/08/21 Tuesday         05:46 11:46 18:26      
18/08/21 Wednesday       01:58 07:23 13:23 19:58   Neap  
19/08/21 Thursday       01:58 08:42 14:42 21:18      
20/08/21 Friday       03:18 09:48 15:48 22:23      
21/08/21 Saturday       04:23 10:41 16:41 23:14      
22/08/21 Sunday       05:14 11:25 17:25 23:56     l
23/08/21 Monday       05:56 12:05 18:05        
24/08/21 Tuesday         00:33 06:33 12:42 18:42 Spring  
25/08/21 Wednesday         01:07 07:07 13:19 19:19    
26/08/21 Thursday         01:41 07:41 13:55 19:55    
27/08/21 Friday         02:15 08:15 14:29 20:29    
28/08/21 Saturday         02:49 08:49 15:01 21:01    
29/08/21 Sunday         03:24 09:24 15:34 21:34    
30/08/21 Monday         04:05 10:05 16:19 22:19   ƒ
31/08/21 Tuesday         05:13 11:13 17:35 23:35    

 

Kyarra Tide Tables September 2021
September         Slack Water - BST            
Date Day       Low High Low High Low Tide Moon
01/09/21 Wednesday         06:33 12:33 18:57   Neap  
02/09/21 Thursday       00:57 07:46 13:46 20:10      
03/09/21 Friday       02:10 08:49 14:49 21:09      
04/09/21 Saturday       03:09 09:38 15:38 21:55      
05/09/21 Sunday       03:55 10:18 16:18 22:35      
06/09/21 Monday       04:35 10:55 16:55 23:12      
07/09/21 Tuesday       05:12 11:31 17:31 23:48     ¡
08/09/21 Wednesday       05:48 12:08 18:08        
09/09/21 Thursday         00:24 06:24 12:44 18:44 Spring  
10/09/21 Friday         00:59 06:59 13:22 19:22    
11/09/21 Saturday         01:37 07:37 14:02 20:02    
12/09/21 Sunday         02:19 08:19 14:46 20:46    
13/09/21 Monday         03:06 09:06 15:37 21:37  
14/09/21 Tuesday         04:06 10:06 16:45 22:45    
15/09/21 Wednesday         05:31 11:31 18:18   Neap  
16/09/21 Thursday       00:18 07:13 13:13 20:02      
17/09/21 Friday       02:02 08:38 14:38 21:24      
18/09/21 Saturday       03:24 09:41 15:41 22:21      
19/09/21 Sunday       04:21 10:29 16:29 23:04      
21/09/21 Monday       05:04 11:08 17:08 23:39     l
21/09/21 Tuesday       05:39 11:44 17:44 00:10      
22/09/02 Wednesday       06:10 12:20 18:20     Spring  
23/09/21 Thursday         00:40 06:40 12:53 18:53    
24/09/21 Friday         01:11 07:11 13:25 19:25    
25/09/21 Saturday         01:41 07:41 13:53 19:53    
26/09/21 Sunday         02:06 08:06 14:13 20:13    
27/09/21 Monday         02:27 08:27 14:37 20:37    
28/09/21 Tuesday         02:53 08:53 15:12 21:12    
29/09/21 Wednesday         03:35 09:35 16:15 22:15   ƒ
30/09/21 Thursday         05:51 11:51 18:25   Neap  

 

Kyarra Tide Tables October 2021
October         Slack Water - BST            
Date Day       Low High Low High Low Tide Moon
01/10/21 Friday         07:10 13:10 19:39      
02/10/21 Saturday       01:39 08:14 14:14 20:38      
03/10/21 Sunday       02:38 09:04 15:04 21:26      
04/10/21 Monday       03:26 09:46 15:46 22:07      
05/10/21 Tuesday       04:07 10:25 16:25 22:44      
06/10/21 Wednesday       04:44 11:02 17:02 23:21     ¡
07/10/21 Thursday       05:21 11:40 17:40 23:57      
08/10/21 Friday       05:57 12:18 18:18     Spring  
09/10/21 Saturday         00:34 06:34 12:57 18:57    
10/10/21 Sunday         01:14 07:14 13:39 19:39    
11/10/21 Monday         01:58 07:58 14:25 20:25    
12/10/21 Tuesday         02:49 08:49 15:22 21:22    
13/10/21 Wednesday         03:55 09:55 16:37 22:37  
14/10/21 Thursday         05:18 11:18 18:13      
15/10/21 Friday       00:13 06:55 12:55 20:00   Neap  
16/10/21 Saturday       02:00 08:21 14:21 21:13      
17/10/21 Sunday       03:13 09:21 15:21 22:02      
18/10/21 Monday       04:02 10:05 16:05 22:41      
19/10/21 Tuesday       04:41 10:43 16:43 23:13      
20/10/21 Wednesday       05:13 11:19 17:19 23:42     l
21/10/21 Thursday       05:42 11:53 17:53     Spring  
22/10/21 Friday         00:12 06:12 12:26 18:26    
23/10/21 Saturday         00:42 06:42 12:55 18:55    
24/10/21 Sunday         01:09 07:09 13:18 19:18    
25/10/21 Monday         01:30 07:30 13:35 19:35    
26/10/21 Tuesday         01:49 07:49 14:00 20:00    
27/10/21 Wednesday         02:18 08:18 14:36 20:36    
28/10/21 Thursday         03:00 09:00 15:28 21:28   ƒ
29/10/21 Friday         04:38 10:38 17:50 23:50 Neap  
30/10/21 Saturday         06:26 12:26 19:03     BST Ends
31/10/21 Sunday       01:03 06:32 12:32 20:03