Facebook email medina@madasafish.comphone01929 423565 / 07977 142661

Boat Charter

We have two charter boats running out from Divers Down in Swanage.

Book Online now.

Tide Times For The Kyarra & Other Local Wrecks

The following times are for the centre of slack water on Kyarra and some of the other wrecks in this area - on the boat times will be
at least 60 / 40 minutes before these times!

Please phone and check all dive times before turning up!

Kyarra Tide Tables September 2019     Slack Water BST
Date Day   Low High Low High Low Tide Moon
01/09/19 Sunday        06.15 12:36 18:36    
02/09/19 Monday     00:58 06:58 13:20 19:20    
03/09/19 Tuesday     01:41 07:41 14:04 20:04    
04/09/19 Wednesday     02:26 08:26 14:50 20:50    
05/09/19 Thursday     03:14 09:14 15:38 21:38    
06/09/19 Friday     04:07 10:07 16:33 22:33   ƒ
07/09/19 Saturday     05:08 11:08 17:37 23:37    
08/09/19 Sunday     06:21 12:21 18:59   Neap  
09/09/19 Monday   00:59 07:49 13:49 20:45      
10/09/19 Tuesday   02:45 09:06 15:06 21:49      
11/09/19 Wednesday   03:49 09:58 15:58 22:33      
12/09/19 Thursday   04:33 10:37 16:37 23:07      
13/09/19 Friday   05:07 11:12 17:12 23:35      
14/09/19 Saturday   05:35 11:44 17:44 00:01     ¡
15/09/19 Sunday   06:01 12:14 18:14        
16/09/19 Monday     00:28 06:28 12:41 18:41 Spring  
17/09/19 Tuesday     00:52 06:52 13:03 19:03    
18/09/19 Wednesday     01:13 07:13 13:26 19:26    
19/09/19 Thursday     01:37 07:37 13:54 19:54    
20/09/19 Friday     02:08 08:08 14:29 20:29    
21/09/19 Saturday     02:48 08:48 15:13 21:13    
22/09/19 Sunday     03:39 09:39 16:12 22:12   ‚
23/09/19 Monday     04:57 10:57 18:14   Neap  
24/09/19 Tuesday   00:14 07:11 13:11 19:45      
25/09/19 Wednesday   01:45 08:20 14:20 20:49      
26/09/19 Thursday   02:49 09:17 15:17 21:44      
27/09/19 Friday   03:44 10:06 16:06 22:32      
28/09/19 Saturday   04:32 10:51 16:51 23:16     l
29/09/18 Sunday   05:16 11:34 17:34 23:57      
30/09/19 Monday   05:57 12:16 18:16     Spring  
Kyarra Tide Tables October 2019      Slack Water BST
Date Day   Low High Low High Low Tide Moon
01/10/19 Tuesday     00:37 06:37 12:58 18:58 Spring  
02/10/19 Wednesday     01:17 07:17 13:40 19:40    
03/10/19 Thursday     02:00 08:00 14:23 20:23    
04/10/19 Friday     02:45 08:45 15:10 21:10    
05/10/19 Saturday     03:36 09:36 16:04 22:04   ƒ
06/10/19 Sunday     04:36 10:36 17:07 23:07    
07/10/19 Monday     05:45 11:45 18:25   Neap  
08/10/19 Tuesday   00:25 07:08 13:08 20:20      
09/10/19 Wednesday   02:20 08:33 14:33 21:25      
10/10/19 Thursday   03:25 09:28 15:28 22:06      
11/10/19 Friday   04:06 10:08 16:08 22:37      
12/10/19 Saturday   04:37 10:41 16:41 23:02      
13/10/19 Sunday   05:02 11:12 17:12 23:28     ¡
14/10/19 Monday   05:28 11:40 17:40 23:54      
15/10/19 Tuesday   05:54 12:06 18:06 00:19   Spring  
16/10/19 Wednesday   06:19 00:24   12:30 18:30    
17/10/19 Thursday     00:43 06:43 12:57 18:57    
18/10/19 Friday     01:11 07:11 13:27 19:27    
19/10/19 Saturday     01:45 07:45 14:04 20:04    
20/10/19 Sunday     02:27 08:27 14:50 20:50    
21/10/19 Monday     03:20 09:20 15:53 21:53   ‚
22/10/19 Tuesday     04:48 10:48 18:05   Neap  
23/10/19 Wednesday   00:05 06:47 12:47 19:29      
24/10/19 Thursday   01:29 07:58 13:58 20:33      
25/10/19 Friday   02:33 08:56 14:56 21:27      
26/10/19 Saturday   03:27 09:45 15:45 22:14      BST Ends
27/10/19 Sunday   03:14 09:31 15:31 21:57      
28/10/19 Monday   03:57 10:13 16:13 22:36     l
29/10/19 Tuesday   04:36 10:55 16:55 23:15   Spring  
30/10/19 Wednesday   05:15     11:35 17:35    
31/10/19 Thursday     23:55 05:55 12:17 18:17